Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, June 22, 2017 OSSA Sponsorships 2017 Conference
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 OSSA Annual Conference -- Staffing Survival 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017 OSSA Happy Hour
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Ohio State Fund Workers’ Comp Update
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Cybersecurity -A Matter of "Not if But When"
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Implementing and Executing a Highly Effective Sales Process
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 9 Simple Steps to a Contract Placement
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Potential Impact of the Incoming Administration
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Staffing World 2016
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 All Hands On Deck! - 2016 OSSA Annual Conference
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 Work Opportunity Tax Credit (WOTC) Informational Webinar
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Legislative Update & Networking Event - Central Ohio
Thursday, February 18, 2016 OSSA NW Ohio Regional Seminar
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Jingle in July

Address: PO Box 20757 Columbus OH 43220

Email: executivedirector@ohiostaffing.net
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software