VP of Business Partners &
Ethics Committee Chair
Cindy Hochwalt
ALTO Healthcare Staffing
businesspartner@ohiostaffing.net

Public Relations Director
Perrin Peacock
CardioSolutions
publicrelations@ohiostaffing.net 

Secretary
Brian Keith
Callos Resource
secretary@ohiostaffing.net


Education Director
Vacant

Immediate Past President & Treasurer
Nick Stallard
The Reserves Network
pastpresident@ohiostaffing.net

VP Membership
Tom Erb
Tallann Resources
membership@ohiostaffing.net


North Area Director
Jerry Grady
UHY LLP
north@ohiostaffing.net


Northwest Area Director
Ken Finley
V&A Risk Services LLC
northwest@ohiostaffing.net


Northeast Area Director
Deborah Santora-Tuohy
Triad Staffing
northeast@ohiostaffing.net

Executive Director
Jeanne Hoffman
executivedirector@ohiostaffing.net
 

Central Area Director
TJ Markwas
central@ohiostaffing.net

Address: PO Box 20757 Columbus OH 43220

Email: executivedirector@ohiostaffing.net
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software